Publisher: HarperTeen

Divider

Blog Tour: A Treason of Thorns by Laura E. Weymouth (Interview+ Giveaway!)

Posted September 13, 2019 by Kait in Book Tours, Giveaways, Interviews / 1 Comment

Blog Tour: A Treason of Thorns by Laura E. Weymouth (Interview+ Giveaway!)

Happy Friday and welcome to my stop on the A Treason of Thorns blog tour!! Today I’m excited to share my Laura E. Weymouth interview with you! Read on to find out what her current favorite book is, what TV show pairs well with her book, and enter to win a print copy of A Treason of Thorns!

Read More

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: Kingdom of Souls by Rena Barron (Review + Giveaway!)

Posted September 5, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Giveaways, Reviews / 2 Comments

Blog Tour: Kingdom of Souls by Rena Barron (Review + Giveaway!)

Happy Thursday and welcome to my stop on the Kingdom of Souls blog tour!!! This is such an AMAZING book, and I’m so excited to be a part of the book tour! So read on to find my review (with my favorite quotes!), more info about Rena Barron, where to follow the rest of the tour, and a giveaway for a signed copy of Kingdom of Souls!

Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Can’t Wait Wednesday | July 17, 2019

Posted July 17, 2019 by Kait in Bookish Memes / 3 Comments

Happy Wednesday! Originally created by Jill at Breaking The Spine, Waiting on Wednesday was adapted to Can’t Wait Wednesday by Tressa at Wishful Endings. It is a weekly meme that spotlights upcoming releases that I’m eagerly anticipating!

Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , ,

Divider

Cover Reveal: Thorn by Intisar Khanani (+Giveaway!)

Posted July 8, 2019 by Kait in Book Blitz, Book Tours, Cover Reveals, Giveaways / 2 Comments

Cover Reveal: Thorn by Intisar Khanani (+Giveaway!)

Today Intisar Khanani, HarperTeen, and Xpresso Book Tours are revealing the cover of and an excerpt from Thorn, her YA Fantasy that releases on March 24, 2020! Check out the awesome cover and enter the giveaway! Read More

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Summer #TBR | 2019

Posted June 20, 2019 by Kait in TBR / 2 Comments

Happy Thursday and welcome to Kait’s Summer #TBR! (don’t worry, I promise I don’t talk about myself in third person for the rest of the post 😉 )

Read More


Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , ,

Divider

Most Anticipated Releases for July-December 2019

Posted June 18, 2019 by Kait in Bookish Memes, Top Ten Tuesday / 3 Comments

Happy Tuesday! Today’s post is a combo of Top Ten Tuesday (Top Ten Tuesday is a Bookish Meme hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl, and this week’s theme is TOP TEN MOST ANTICIPATED RELEASES FOR THE JULY-DECEMBER 2019!) and a follow up to my most anticipated releases post I made for January-June of 2019 back in December. Enjoy! Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: The Exact Opposite of Okay by Laura Steven (Review + Giveaway!)

Posted June 8, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Giveaways, Reviews / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: The Exact Opposite of Okay by Laura Steven (Review + Giveaway!)

Happy Saturday and welcome to my stop on The Exact Opposite of Okay blog tour!!! This was such a great (but also very heavy) book, and I’m so excited to be a part of the book tour! So read on to find my review, favorite quotes, information about the author and the tour, and a giveaway!! Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,