Genre: YA

Divider

Review of American Royals by Katharine McGee

Posted October 13, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Reviews / 0 Comments

Happy Sunday and welcome to my review of American Royals by Katharine McGee! I LOVED this book, so I’m super happy to share my review with all of you today! Read on to find my review and favorite quotes, plus more information about the book and author! And now without any further ado, let’s get to the review!

Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky by Kwame Mbalia (Excerpt + Giveaway!)

Posted October 10, 2019 by Kait in Book Tours, Excerpt, Giveaways / 1 Comment

Blog Tour: Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky by Kwame Mbalia (Excerpt + Giveaway!)

Happy Thursday and welcome to my stop on the Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky blog tour!! I’m so excited to share an excerpt of the book with you today! Read on to find out more about the book and the author, follow the rest of the tour, and enter a giveaway for a print copy of Tristan Strong!

Read More

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Divider

Can’t Wait Wednesday | October 9, 2019

Posted October 9, 2019 by Kait in Bookish Memes / 0 Comments

Happy Wednesday! Originally created by Jill at Breaking The Spine, Waiting on Wednesday was adapted to Can’t Wait Wednesday by Tressa at Wishful Endings. It is a weekly meme that spotlights upcoming releases that I’m eagerly anticipating!

Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , ,

Divider

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? | October 7, 2019

Posted October 7, 2019 by Kait in Bookish Memes, It's Monday! What Are You Reading? / 5 Comments

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a bookish meme hosted by Kathryn over at Book Date! It’s a place to meet up and share what you have been, and are about to be reading over the week. It’s a great post to organize yourself. It’s an opportunity to visit and comment and er… add to your groaning TBR pile!

Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , ,

Divider

Blog Blitz: The Memory Thief by Lauren Mansy (Interview+ Giveaway!)

Posted October 4, 2019 by Kait in Book Blitz, Book Tours, Giveaways, Interviews / 0 Comments

Blog Blitz: The Memory Thief by Lauren Mansy (Interview+ Giveaway!)

Happy Friday and welcome to my stop on The Memory Thief blog blitz!! Today I have an interview with Lauren Mansy to share with you, some more information about the book and the author, plus a giveaway for a gift card and ebook copy of The Memory Thief!

Read More

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: The Athena Protocol by Shamim Sarif (Guest Post + Giveaway!)

Posted October 3, 2019 by Kait in Book Tours, Giveaways, Guest Post / 3 Comments

Blog Tour: The Athena Protocol by Shamim Sarif (Guest Post + Giveaway!)

Happy Thursday and welcome to my stop on the The Athena Protocol blog tour!! I’m so excited to be on this tour, and I’m even more excited for you to read about Shamim’s favorite scene from the book! Read on to find out more about the book, author, and tour, plus enter a print copy of The Athena Protocol!!! Read More

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: The Good Luck Girls by Charlotte Nicole Davis (Excerpt + Giveaway!)

Posted October 2, 2019 by Kait in Book Tours, Excerpt, Giveaways / 1 Comment

Blog Tour: The Good Luck Girls by Charlotte Nicole Davis (Excerpt + Giveaway!)

Happy Wednesday and welcome to my stop on The Good Luck Girls blog tour!!  Read on for an excerpt, plus find out more about the book and author, plus follow along with the rest of the tour and enter a giveaway for a print copy of The Good Luck Girls!!

Read More

Tags: , , , , , , ,