Genre: Fantasy

Divider

Blog Tour: The Babysitters Coven by Kate Williams (Review + Giveaway!!!)

Posted September 15, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Giveaways, Reviews / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: The Babysitters Coven by Kate Williams (Review + Giveaway!!!)

Happy Sunday and welcome to my stop on the tour for The Babysitters Coven!!! This is such a FANTASTIC book, and I’m so excited to be a part of the book tour! So read on to find my review (with my favorite quotes!), more info about Kate Williams, where to follow the rest of the tour, and a giveaway for a print copy of The Babysitters Coven!

Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Can’t Wait Wednesday | September 11, 2019

Posted September 11, 2019 by Kait in Bookish Memes / 3 Comments

Happy Wednesday! Originally created by Jill at Breaking The Spine, Waiting on Wednesday was adapted to Can’t Wait Wednesday by Tressa at Wishful Endings. It is a weekly meme that spotlights upcoming releases that I’m eagerly anticipating!

Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: Kingdom of Souls by Rena Barron (Review + Giveaway!)

Posted September 5, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Giveaways, Reviews / 1 Comment

Blog Tour: Kingdom of Souls by Rena Barron (Review + Giveaway!)

Happy Thursday and welcome to my stop on the Kingdom of Souls blog tour!!! This is such an AMAZING book, and I’m so excited to be a part of the book tour! So read on to find my review (with my favorite quotes!), more info about Rena Barron, where to follow the rest of the tour, and a giveaway for a signed copy of Kingdom of Souls!

Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Can’t Wait Wednesday | August 28, 2019

Posted August 28, 2019 by Kait in Bookish Memes / 4 Comments

Happy Wednesday! Originally created by Jill at Breaking The Spine, Waiting on Wednesday was adapted to Can’t Wait Wednesday by Tressa at Wishful Endings. It is a weekly meme that spotlights upcoming releases that I’m eagerly anticipating!

Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: Crown of Coral and Pearl by Mara Rutherford (Promo Post + Giveaway!)

Posted August 23, 2019 by Kait in Book Tours, Giveaways, Promo Post / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: Crown of Coral and Pearl by Mara Rutherford (Promo Post + Giveaway!)

Happy Friday and welcome to my stop on the Crown of Coral and Pearl blog tour!! Read on to find out more about the book and the author, follow the rest of the tour, and enter a giveaway for a print copy of Crown of Coral and Pearl! Read More

Tags: , , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: A Touch of Gold by Annie Sullivan (Guest Post + Giveaway!)

Posted August 2, 2019 by Kait in Book Tours, Giveaways, Guest Post / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: A Touch of Gold by Annie Sullivan (Guest Post + Giveaway!)

Happy Friday and welcome to my stop on the A Touch of Gold blog tour!! I’m so excited to be on this tour, and I’m even more excited for you to read about what piece of magic didn’t make it into the final book! Read on to find out more about the book, author, and tour, plus enter a HUGE Blink YA giveaway!!! Read More

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: Each Tiny Spark by Pablo Cartoya (featuring 10 neurodivergent middle grade books!)

Posted July 29, 2019 by Kait in Book Tours / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: Each Tiny Spark by Pablo Cartoya (featuring 10 neurodivergent middle grade books!)

Happy Monday and welcome to my stop on the Each Tiny Spark blog tour!! I’m so excited to be on this tour, and I’m even more excited to share some neurodivergent middle grade books with you! Read on to find out more about the books, Pablo Cartaya, and follow along with the rest of the tour!

Read More

Tags: , , , , , ,

Divider

Weekly Wrap Up | July 21, 2019

Posted July 21, 2019 by Kait in Bookish Memes, Wrap Up / 6 Comments

Welcome to my Weekly Wrap Up post! I link these posts up with The Sunday Post, hosted by Kimberly over at Caffeinated Reviewer, and Stacking the Shelves, hosted by Tynga at Tynga’s Reviews and Marlene at Reading Reality.  For my Weekly Wrap Ups, I’ll recap what I posted, read, and watched this week, plus I’ll let you know about any current giveaways I have up. I’ll also tell you about recent updates on my TBR and new books I received and/or bought. Okay, time to see what happened this week!

Read More


Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , ,