Author: Rosiee Thor

Divider

*UPDATED* Review of Tarnished Are The Stars by Rosiee Thor (+GIVEAWAY!!!)

Posted December 28, 2019 by Kait in Giveaways, Reviews / 0 Comments

*This is an updated post for my review of Tarnished Are The Stars by Rosiee Thor with new graphics. The giveaway is LIVE until December 31, 2019!*

Happy Monday and welcome to my review of Tarnished Are The Stars by Rosiee Thor! I LOVED this book, so I’m super happy to share my review with all of you today! Read on to find my review and favorite quotes, plus more information about the book and author! (And maybe even a surprise giveaway!!!) And now without any further ado, let’s get to the review!

Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Divider

My Favorite Books of 2019

Posted December 13, 2019 by Kait in Best Of, Reflections, Wrap Up / 3 Comments

Happy Friday and welcome to my post on MY FAVORITE BOOKS OF 2019!

Read More


Tags: , , , , , ,

Divider

Review of Tarnished Are The Stars by Rosiee Thor (+GIVEAWAY!!!)

Posted November 18, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Giveaways, Reviews / 6 Comments

Happy Monday and welcome to my review of Tarnished Are The Stars by Rosiee Thor! I LOVED this book, so I’m super happy to share my review with all of you today! Read on to find my review and favorite quotes, plus more information about the book and author! (And maybe even a surprise giveaway!!!) And now without any further ado, let’s get to the review!

Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: Tarnished Are The Stars by Rosiee Thor (Interview+ Giveaway!)

Posted October 21, 2019 by Kait in Book Tours, Giveaways, Interviews / 2 Comments

Blog Tour: Tarnished Are The Stars by Rosiee Thor (Interview+ Giveaway!)

Happy Monday and welcome to my stop on the Tarnished Are The Stars blog tour!! I’m so excited to share my interview with Rosiee Thor with you today, because this book is one I’ve been looking forward to for a lonnnnnnnnng time! (Here’s my Can’t Wait Wednesday post about it from back in January!) Read on to find out what her favorite scene from TatS is, what other books pair well with this one, and enter to win a print copy of Tarnished Are The Stars!

Read More

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Divider

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? | October 7, 2019

Posted October 7, 2019 by Kait in Bookish Memes, It's Monday! What Are You Reading? / 5 Comments

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is a bookish meme hosted by Kathryn over at Book Date! It’s a place to meet up and share what you have been, and are about to be reading over the week. It’s a great post to organize yourself. It’s an opportunity to visit and comment and er… add to your groaning TBR pile!

Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , ,

Divider

Most Anticipated Releases for July-December 2019

Posted June 18, 2019 by Kait in Bookish Memes, Top Ten Tuesday / 3 Comments

Happy Tuesday! Today’s post is a combo of Top Ten Tuesday (Top Ten Tuesday is a Bookish Meme hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl, and this week’s theme is TOP TEN MOST ANTICIPATED RELEASES FOR THE JULY-DECEMBER 2019!) and a follow up to my most anticipated releases post I made for January-June of 2019 back in December. Enjoy! Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , ,