Format: eARC

Divider

Blog Tour: Hello Girls by Brittany Cavallaro and Emily Henry (Spotlight + Giveaway!!!)

Posted August 4, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Giveaways, Reviews / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: Hello Girls by Brittany Cavallaro and Emily Henry (Spotlight + Giveaway!!!)

Happy Sunday and welcome to my stop on the Hello Girls blog tour!! I’m so excited to be on this tour! I’ll have a review of the book up as soon as I finish reading it (health problems have kept me from my reading recently). Read on to find out more about the author, book, and tour, plus enter a giveaway for a print copy of Hello Girls!!! Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Monthly Wrap Up | June 2019

Posted June 30, 2019 by Kait in Bookish Memes, Wrap Up / 12 Comments

Hello everyone and welcome to my Monthly Wrap Up! Today’s post will recap everything that’s happened on and off the blog this month (which is way more than I thought!), highlight any giveaways I’m currently hosting, discuss what I’m reading and watching (currently, as well as what I just finished and what’s up next!), shine a spotlight on some of the books I’ve received and purchased recently, and any other important information I feel like sharing. Okay, time to see what happened this month! Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: Screen Queens by Lori Goldstein (Review + Giveaway!)

Posted June 22, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Giveaways, Reviews / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: Screen Queens by Lori Goldstein (Review + Giveaway!)

Happy Saturday and welcome to my stop on the Screen Queens blog tour!!! This is such a great book, and I’m so excited to be a part of the book tour! So read on to find my review (with my favorite quotes!), more info about Lori Goldstein, where to follow the rest of the tour, and a giveaway! (US AND international!!!) Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Summer #TBR | 2019

Posted June 20, 2019 by Kait in TBR / 2 Comments

Happy Thursday and welcome to Kait’s Summer #TBR! (don’t worry, I promise I don’t talk about myself in third person for the rest of the post 😉 )

Read More


Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: The Exact Opposite of Okay by Laura Steven (Review + Giveaway!)

Posted June 8, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Giveaways, Reviews / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: The Exact Opposite of Okay by Laura Steven (Review + Giveaway!)

Happy Saturday and welcome to my stop on The Exact Opposite of Okay blog tour!!! This was such a great (but also very heavy) book, and I’m so excited to be a part of the book tour! So read on to find my review, favorite quotes, information about the author and the tour, and a giveaway!! Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: Romanov by Nadine Brandes (Review + Giveaway!)

Posted May 12, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Giveaways, Reviews / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: Romanov by Nadine Brandes (Review + Giveaway!)

Happy Sunday and welcome to my stop on the Romanov blog tour!!! This is such a FANTASTIC book, and I’m so excited to be a part of the book tour! So read on to find my review, favorite quotes, information about the author and the tour, and a giveaway!! Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: Wicked Saints by Emily A. Duncan (GIVEAWAY!!!)

Posted April 5, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Fantasy, Giveaways, Reviews, YA / 2 Comments

Blog Tour: Wicked Saints by Emily A. Duncan (GIVEAWAY!!!)

Happy Friday and welcome to my stop on the Wicked Saints blog tour!!! This book was absolutely AMAZING and I’m so excited to be a part of the book tour! So excited in fact that I decided to give away one(1) kindle copy of Wicked Saints to a lucky reader! Read on to find my review, favorite quotes, information about the author, an excerpt, and how to enter the giveaway!! Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,