Format: ARC

Divider

Blog Tour: Hello Girls by Brittany Cavallaro and Emily Henry (Spotlight + Giveaway!!!)

Posted August 4, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Giveaways, Reviews / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: Hello Girls by Brittany Cavallaro and Emily Henry (Spotlight + Giveaway!!!)

Happy Sunday and welcome to my stop on the Hello Girls blog tour!! I’m so excited to be on this tour! I’ll have a review of the book up as soon as I finish reading it (health problems have kept me from my reading recently). Read on to find out more about the author, book, and tour, plus enter a giveaway for a print copy of Hello Girls!!! Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Monthly Wrap Up | June 2019

Posted June 30, 2019 by Kait in Bookish Memes, Wrap Up / 12 Comments

Hello everyone and welcome to my Monthly Wrap Up! Today’s post will recap everything that’s happened on and off the blog this month (which is way more than I thought!), highlight any giveaways I’m currently hosting, discuss what I’m reading and watching (currently, as well as what I just finished and what’s up next!), shine a spotlight on some of the books I’ve received and purchased recently, and any other important information I feel like sharing. Okay, time to see what happened this month! Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: Screen Queens by Lori Goldstein (Review + Giveaway!)

Posted June 22, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Giveaways, Reviews / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: Screen Queens by Lori Goldstein (Review + Giveaway!)

Happy Saturday and welcome to my stop on the Screen Queens blog tour!!! This is such a great book, and I’m so excited to be a part of the book tour! So read on to find my review (with my favorite quotes!), more info about Lori Goldstein, where to follow the rest of the tour, and a giveaway! (US AND international!!!) Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Summer #TBR | 2019

Posted June 20, 2019 by Kait in TBR / 2 Comments

Happy Thursday and welcome to Kait’s Summer #TBR! (don’t worry, I promise I don’t talk about myself in third person for the rest of the post 😉 )

Read More


Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: The Exact Opposite of Okay by Laura Steven (Review + Giveaway!)

Posted June 8, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Giveaways, Reviews / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: The Exact Opposite of Okay by Laura Steven (Review + Giveaway!)

Happy Saturday and welcome to my stop on The Exact Opposite of Okay blog tour!!! This was such a great (but also very heavy) book, and I’m so excited to be a part of the book tour! So read on to find my review, favorite quotes, information about the author and the tour, and a giveaway!! Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: Romanov by Nadine Brandes (Review + Giveaway!)

Posted May 12, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Giveaways, Reviews / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: Romanov by Nadine Brandes (Review + Giveaway!)

Happy Sunday and welcome to my stop on the Romanov blog tour!!! This is such a FANTASTIC book, and I’m so excited to be a part of the book tour! So read on to find my review, favorite quotes, information about the author and the tour, and a giveaway!! Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Review of Starworld by Audrey Coulthurst and Paula Garner

Posted April 15, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Reviews / 0 Comments

Happy Monday! Today I’m reviewing Starworld by Audrey Coulthurst and Paula Garner, and can I just say that I want to live in a world where someone texts me stuff like this? Please? If you’re looking for a book that explores difficult themes while making you fall in love, then Starworld is the perfect book for you! Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , ,