Format: ARC

Divider

Review of American Royals by Katharine McGee

Posted October 13, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Reviews / 0 Comments

Happy Sunday and welcome to my review of American Royals by Katharine McGee! I LOVED this book, so I’m super happy to share my review with all of you today! Read on to find my review and favorite quotes, plus more information about the book and author! And now without any further ado, let’s get to the review!

Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: The Babysitters Coven by Kate Williams (Review + Giveaway!!!)

Posted September 15, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Giveaways, Reviews / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: The Babysitters Coven by Kate Williams (Review + Giveaway!!!)

Happy Sunday and welcome to my stop on the tour for The Babysitters Coven!!! This is such a FANTASTIC book, and I’m so excited to be a part of the book tour! So read on to find my review (with my favorite quotes!), more info about Kate Williams, where to follow the rest of the tour, and a giveaway for a print copy of The Babysitters Coven!

Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: Kingdom of Souls by Rena Barron (Review + Giveaway!)

Posted September 5, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Giveaways, Reviews / 2 Comments

Blog Tour: Kingdom of Souls by Rena Barron (Review + Giveaway!)

Happy Thursday and welcome to my stop on the Kingdom of Souls blog tour!!! This is such an AMAZING book, and I’m so excited to be a part of the book tour! So read on to find my review (with my favorite quotes!), more info about Rena Barron, where to follow the rest of the tour, and a giveaway for a signed copy of Kingdom of Souls!

Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: Hello Girls by Brittany Cavallaro and Emily Henry (Review + Giveaway!!!)

Posted August 4, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Giveaways, Reviews / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: Hello Girls by Brittany Cavallaro and Emily Henry (Review + Giveaway!!!)

Happy Sunday and welcome to my stop on the Hello Girls blog tour!! I’m so excited to be on this tour! Read on to find my review(!!!), plus more about the authors, book, and tour, and don’t forget to enter the giveaway for a print copy of Hello Girls!!! Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Monthly Wrap Up | June 2019

Posted June 30, 2019 by Kait in Bookish Memes, Wrap Up / 12 Comments

Hello everyone and welcome to my Monthly Wrap Up! Today’s post will recap everything that’s happened on and off the blog this month (which is way more than I thought!), highlight any giveaways I’m currently hosting, discuss what I’m reading and watching (currently, as well as what I just finished and what’s up next!), shine a spotlight on some of the books I’ve received and purchased recently, and any other important information I feel like sharing. Okay, time to see what happened this month! Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: Screen Queens by Lori Goldstein (Review + Giveaway!)

Posted June 22, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Giveaways, Reviews / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: Screen Queens by Lori Goldstein (Review + Giveaway!)

Happy Saturday and welcome to my stop on the Screen Queens blog tour!!! This is such a great book, and I’m so excited to be a part of the book tour! So read on to find my review (with my favorite quotes!), more info about Lori Goldstein, where to follow the rest of the tour, and a giveaway! (US AND international!!!) Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Summer #TBR | 2019

Posted June 20, 2019 by Kait in TBR / 2 Comments

Happy Thursday and welcome to Kait’s Summer #TBR! (don’t worry, I promise I don’t talk about myself in third person for the rest of the post 😉 )

Read More


Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , ,