Genre: LGBTQIA+

Divider

Blog Tour: Lie to Me by Kaitlin Ward (Interview + Giveaway!)

Posted January 17, 2020 by Kait in Book Tours, Giveaways, Interviews / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: Lie to Me by Kaitlin Ward (Interview + Giveaway!)

Happy Friday and welcome to my stop on the Lie to Me blog tour!! Today I have an interview with Kaitlin Ward to share with you! Read on to discover Kaitlin’s favorite scenes from her book, which YA characters Amelia and Liam would hang out with if they could, plus follow the rest of the tour and enter to win a print copy of Lie to Me!

Read More

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: Spellhacker by MK England (Review + Giveaway!!!)

Posted January 16, 2020 by Kait in Book Review, Book Tours, Giveaways, Reviews / 2 Comments

Blog Tour: Spellhacker by MK England (Review + Giveaway!!!)

Happy Thursday and welcome to my stop on the tour for Spellhacker!!! This is such an FANTASTIC book, and I’m so excited to be a part of the blog tour! So read on to find my review (with my favorite quotes!), more info about MK England, where to follow the rest of the tour, and a giveaway for a print copy of Spellhacker!

Read More

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: Scavenge the Stars by Tara Sim (Excerpt+ Giveaway!)

Posted January 14, 2020 by Kait in Book Tours, Excerpt, Giveaways / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: Scavenge the Stars by Tara Sim (Excerpt+ Giveaway!)

Happy Tuesday and welcome to my stop on the Scavenge the Stars blog tour!! Today I have an excerpt of this wonderful book to share with you, plus links to follow the rest of the tour and enter to win a print copy of Scavenge the Stars!

Read More

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Blog Tour: Scavenge the Stars by Tara Sim (Spotlight + Giveaway!)

Posted January 2, 2020 by Kait in Book Tours, Giveaways, Interviews / 1 Comment

Blog Tour: Scavenge the Stars by Tara Sim (Spotlight + Giveaway!)

Happy Thursday and welcome to my stop on the Scavenge the Stars blog tour!! Today I have a spotlight to shine on this wonderful book (and hopefully soon I’ll have an interview to share with you!), plus links to follow the rest of the tour and enter to win a print copy of Scavenge the Stars!

Read More

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Weekly Wrap Up | December 29, 2019

Posted December 29, 2019 by Kait in Bookish Memes, Wrap Up / 5 Comments

Welcome to my Weekly Wrap Up post! I link these posts up with The Sunday Post, hosted by Kimberly over at Caffeinated Reviewer, and Stacking the Shelves, hosted by Tynga at Tynga’s Reviews and Marlene at Reading Reality.  For my Weekly Wrap Ups, I’ll recap what I posted, read, and watched this week, plus I’ll let you know about any current giveaways I have up. I’ll also tell you about recent updates on my TBR and new books I received and/or bought. Okay, time to see what happened this week!

Read More


Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Divider

*UPDATED* Review of Tarnished Are The Stars by Rosiee Thor (+GIVEAWAY!!!)

Posted December 28, 2019 by Kait in Giveaways, Reviews / 0 Comments

*This is an updated post for my review of Tarnished Are The Stars by Rosiee Thor with new graphics. The giveaway is LIVE until December 31, 2019!*

Happy Monday and welcome to my review of Tarnished Are The Stars by Rosiee Thor! I LOVED this book, so I’m super happy to share my review with all of you today! Read on to find my review and favorite quotes, plus more information about the book and author! (And maybe even a surprise giveaway!!!) And now without any further ado, let’s get to the review!

Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Divider

Review of The Guinevere Deception by Kiersten White

Posted December 27, 2019 by Kait in Book Review, Reviews / 2 Comments

Happy Friday and welcome to my review of one of my most anticipated 2019 releases! This book is wonderful and amazing and I love it! Because of that, I am so so excited to share my review with you today, plus more info about the book and author! And now without any further ado, let’s get to the review!

Read More

Reading this book contributed to these challenges:

Tags: , , , , , , ,